UP Vidhan Sabha Final Result 2021 for Groups B and C Declared: Check Direct Link Here

Updated On -

Mar 31, 2021

Sudeshna Bhar's profile photo

Sudeshna Bhar

Exams Prepmaster

The Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Sachivalaya has declared the final result for the Group B and Group C posts on its official website. All the candidates who appeared for the UP Vidhan Sabha PET and Typing Test can check and download their results from the official website at

The UP Vidhan Sabha 2021 PET and Typing Test was conducted from March 14 to 16, 2021, at various exam centres across the state. The result has been declared for the posts like RO ARO, Male and Female Security Officer, Counter Report, Editor, Additional private Private Security, Admin, Research and Reference Assistant, Indexer. 

Relevant Links

The Mains exam of UP Vidhan Sabha was conducted from February 26 to March 02, 2021, and its result was published on March 12, 2021. The candidates who cleared the Mains exam had taken the PET and Typing Test.

The recruitment drive to fill 87 vacancies under Groups B and C of Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha was started on January 12, 2021. 

Steps to Check and Download the UP Vidhan Sabha Final Result 2021

  1. Visit the official website at
  2. Find the link for the UP Vidhan Sabha Final Result 2021 and click on it.
  3. Enter your credentials- Mains Roll Number, Post Applied, Mobile Number.
  4. Enter the Captcha code for security purposes.
  5. The UP Vidhan Sabha Final Result will open on the screen. 
  6. Check all the details carefully and download it.
  7. Take a printout of the result for future references.

All the candidates who have cleared the PET and Typing Test must have the printouts of the final result and other relevant documents at the time of reporting.

Click here to get a direct link to the UP Vidhan Sabha Final Result 2021 for Group B and C.

For more information about the UP Vidhan Sabha recruitments, visit the official websites.

Click here to read more such latest news.

*The article might have information for the previous academic years, please refer the official website of the exam.