IBPS SO 2020 Prelims Stage: Result Released @; Check Details Here

Updated On -

Jan 6, 2021

Abanti's profile photo


Exams Prepmaster

January 6, 2021: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) has declared the result of IBPS SO (Specialist Officer) 2020 for the Prelims stage on January 6, 2021 on its official website Candidates will be able to download the result till January 12, 2021.

The Institute conducted the IBPS SO 2020 Prelims phase successfully on December 26 and December 27, 2020. Candidates who manage to clear the Prelims stage are then allowed to appear for the Mains exam. The IBPS SO Mains exam is scheduled for January 24, 2021. 

A total of 645 candidates will be recruited at the end of the recruitment drive to various banks. The various posts include I.T. Officer, Agricultural Field Officer (AFO), Rajbhasha Adhikari, Law Officer, HR/Personnel Officer, and Marketing Officer. 

Also Read: Apex Bank Recruitment 2021: Application Out Officer Grade Posts, Check Eligibility, Recruitment Details below

IBPS SO 2020 Prelims: How to Download the Result

Candidates are required to follow the below steps to download the result of IBPS SO 2020 Prelims stage:

  • Step 1: Visit the official website of Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS)
  • Step 2: Tap on the link saying ‘Click Here to View Your Result Status of Online Preliminary Examination for CRP SPL-X’.
  • Step 3: A new page will be displayed on the screen.
  • Step 4: Fill in the login details such as the candidate’s Registration No / Roll No and Password Date of Birth.
  • Step 5: The result will appear on the screen.
  • Step 6: Download and take its print out for future reference.

The major participating banks in the recruiting list include Canara Bank, Indian Overseas Bank, Central Bank of India, UCO Bank, Bank of Baroda, Punjab National Bank, Union Bank of India, Bank of India, Indian Bank, Punjab & Sind Bank, and Bank of Maharashtra.

Read More: IBPS PO 2020 vacancies have been increased to 1417

Check the Latest Recruitment News HERE

*The article might have information for the previous academic years, please refer the official website of the exam.