Staff Selection Commission to Declare CGL 2018 Results Tomorrow - Here Is How to Check It

Updated On -

Mar 30, 2021

Sudeshna Bhar's profile photo

Sudeshna Bhar

Exams Prepmaster

The SSC is all set to declare the results of SSC CGL 2018 final results tomorrow on March 31, 2021, on the commission’s official website - Here is how you can check your results.

The Staff Selection Commission conducts the examination of Combined Graduate Level (CGL) every year for the recruitment of candidates for various Class-II & III posts under various central departments and ministries.

The SSC CGL 2018 Tier-I exam was conducted in June 2019 & the candidates who had cleared the Tier-I exam were shortlisted and were called for the Tier-II exam, which was held in September 2019. Moreover, the commission had conducted the last Tier-III exam of the CGL 2018 recruitment in December 2019 and its results were declared in September 2020.

The commission is now all set to declare the final results of the SSC CGL 2018 on their official website. All the aspirants who had cleared all the phases of the examinations can check the official results on the commission’s website.

SSC CGL 2018 Final Results - How to Check?

Once declared, the candidates can check their SSC CGL 2018 results by visiting the official SSC website. Follow these steps to check and download your results:

  • Step 1: Open your browser, type “” in the address bar and hit enter.
  • Step 2: The official website of SSC will appear on your screen. Find and click on the “Declaration of the SSC CGL-2018 Final Results” link.
  • Step 3: The pdf will open in a new tab displaying a link to get the final score and results.
  • Step 4: Login using your registration ID & password and download your results.

Check for your roll number using the search [Ctrl + F] function in the list of selected roll numbers’ list and save the results for future reference.

For more such Govt. Job Exams related news, Click here.

*The article might have information for the previous academic years, please refer the official website of the exam.