SSC CHSL Vacancies 2021 Released for Various Post; Check Here

Updated On -

Dec 9, 2020

Abanti's profile photo


Exams Prepmaster

December 09, 2020: Staff Selection Commission (SSC) has released SSC CHSL Vacancies for Recruitment 2020-21 on its official website at As per the notice released, there are a total of 4726 vacancies available for various posts. 

Staff Selection Commission (SSC) will start the SSC CHSL Recruitment 2021 process to select eligible candidates for the post of Lower Divisional Clerk (LDC)/Junior Secretariat Assistant (JSA), Postal Assistant (PA)/Sorting Assistant (SA), and Data Entry Operator (DEO), all under Ministry of Communications & IT(Department of Posts). 

Check: SSC CHSL Application Form 2020-21 (out), Registration Dates, Eligibility, Process & Fees

SSC CHSL Recruitment 2021: Vacancies Available 

Applicants who meet the eligibility criteria, and wish to apply for SSC CHSL Recruitment 2020-21 can now check the vacancies available from the reference table below: 

Post Available  Vac Post Available  Vac.
Bureau of Police Research & Development 06 Canteen Stores Department (Ministry of Defence) 70
Central Administrative Tribunal 22 Central Bureau of Investigation 47
Central Passport Office (Ministry of External Affairs) 17 Controller General of Accounts 107
Controller General of Defence Accounts 58 Customs, Excise & Service Tax Appellate Tribunal 11
Department of Fisheries (Ministry of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry, and Dairying ) 06 Department of Agriculture Cooperation and Farmers Welfare (M/O Agriculture and Farmers Welfare) 21
Department of Commerce (Ministry of Commerce & Industry) 06 Department of Electronics and Information Technology 07
Department of Forensic Science Services (M/o Home Affairs) 07 Department of Science & Technology
Farrakhan Barrage Project (Department of Water Resources, River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation (Ministry of Jal Shakti) 02 Directorate General of Aeronautical Quality Assurance (M/O Defence) 14
Directorate General of Health Servies (M/O Health and Family Welfare) 23 Election Commission of India 08
Enforcement Directorate (Department of Revenue) 02 IHQ MOD (Navy)/DTE of Civilian Manpower Planning and Recruitment Integrated Headquarters (DCMPR) 231
Intelligence Bureau 79 Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration (LBSNAA), Department of Personnel & Training 05
Ministry of Civil Aviation 11 Ministry of Communications (Department of Communication) Office of CGCA 182
Ministry of Communications (Department of Posts)-(PA-Admin) 268 Ministry of Culture 03
Ministry of Defence (Office of The JS & CAO) AFHQ 89 Ministry of External Affairs 17
Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs 37 Ministry of Information & Broadcasting 15
Ministry of Jal Shakti (Department of Water Resources, River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation) 03 Ministry of Labour & Employment 44
Ministry of Power 03 Ministry of Textiles 05
National Informatics Centre 14 National Investigation Agency
National Technical Research Organisation 38 Office of Development Commissioner, Ministry of Micro, Small & Medium Enterprise(MSME) 12
Registrar General of India 21 Tatrakshak Mukhyalaya[Indian Coast Guard) 10

Check Latest SSC Recruitment News HERE 

*The article might have information for the previous academic years, please refer the official website of the exam.