CTET 2021 Mark sheet and Certificate, Available on DigiLocker

Updated On -

Mar 24, 2021

Abanti's profile photo


Exams Prepmaster

Students can now download their CTET 2021 Mark sheets and certificates from the platform named DigiLocker provided by Central Board of Secondary Education. In DigiLocker, candidate’s documents like mark sheets and certificates remain safe.

DigiLocker is an initiative taken by the government to provide the system with a paperless and fast approach to the important documents. Now as the CBSE has also initiated this step of uploading documents in DigiLocker, candidates can easily download their important documents through this portal.

Candidates have to Login in the portal either using their aadhar number/ mobile number or by Username and a security pass code of 6 digits.

Now, if any candidate has to download their mark sheet and certificate of CTET 2021 they have to use DigiLocker platform to get access to it.

Candidates who have passed the CTET exam 2021 can download their CTET mark sheets and certificates from the platform and those candidates who have appeared but didn’t qualify the exam can also download their mark sheets.

About 6.5 lakh candidates got qualified in CTET 2021 exam. The results of CTET 2021 exam was declared on February 26, 2021.Now the qualified candidates will be given the certificate of eligibility which they can use further. Qualified candidates have to use Login ID details to enter and download their certificates.

CTET 2021: How to download Certificate and Mark sheets

  • Visit the official website of DigiLocker i.e.
  • In the homepage, click on” CTET JANUARY 2021 Mark sheets and Certificates”
  • Enter your details: Aadhar Number/Username and 6 digits Security Pin.
  • After Logging In, go to the “Issued Documents” tab and download your CTET mark sheets and certificates.
  • Take a printout of the same for future use.

Official Website of CTET

Also check other Latest Recruitment News here 

*The article might have information for the previous academic years, please refer the official website of the exam.